Weight!!!!

I’m blogging about this bc this is a huge issue for me!! I do the treadmill everyday ,Zumba at home most everyday,and Zumba classes 2x a week!! I don’t eat the greatest but not the worst either!!…However…I DO love food!!!!lol I lose a few,gain them right back,and on and on and on!! I’m sick of it! My metabolism must be HORRIBLE!!!! and…I’m 32 almost 33 so that doesn’t help either. I don’t want to be a stick..just proportioned.Ok,I’m going to blame my four kiddos and 4 c-sections for that one! ;)OH,and I can’t forget the hubby thats picky!!He’s passed that on to the kids and its like we have the same suppers over and over!! I didn’t realize how over weight I really was until I saw pictures(which I have very few of myself!)! Isn’t that the way it always is? Those pictures will def get ya and show every pound! I’m sure no one cares but like I said,thats what is on my mind :)Feel free to post if you feel my pain 😀

About A Moment In My World......

My name is Stephanie.I'm a married stay at home mommy to four beautiful children ages,10,7,3,and 2.My kids are my life as they are to most parents:) I enjoy Zumba, which I just recently started,the mountains,the beach,photography,fall, spring,and....PINTEREST!!!! I want to start blogging for myself just for fun and for anybody else that wants to read about my little moments in my life :)

4 responses »

  1. I feel your pain! I just moved to Brazil and everyone here is super fit and always looks great, so I’ve been inspired to get myself eating right and working out. Good luck with doing the same 🙂 I don’t have kids and am not married yet, but I imagine that makes it even tougher!

    Reply
  2. I’m in the same boat. I made a commitment a couple of years ago to drop the weight and be helathy. I have to be extremely strict about what I eat, mainly only having carbs from fruits and veggies. I have tried it all and it always comes back the minute I reintroduce carbs.

    So I just decided to accept it and deal with it. My way to deal with it is to have one cheat day and every other day is super strict. I feel very healthy and wouldnt trade that feeling for any food in the world, even though sometimes a friggin piece of toast would be nice.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

